Floresville High School

Character - Knowledge - Confidence

ROTC Top 8 Cadets for 2013-2014

Top 8 Cadets
The Air Force Junior ROTC corps from Floresville High School announced its Top 8 cadets for next school year May 22 during the annual awards banquet.
They are (from left) Jack Dunn, white squadron commander; Colin Hayden, deputy corps commander; Jessica Kiolbassa, executive officer; Nysa Martinez, operations officer; Chrisshawn Mayberry, maroon squadron commander; Lane Mohedano, command chief; Cody Trevino, chief of staff; and Jeremy Sanders, corps commander.
The banquet was held in the high school cafeteria and was attended by more than 300 people.
The Sabertooth Tiger corps has pre-enrollment for next fall semester of over 100 cadets.